This Month at St James

Key dates and special events during October

Tuesday 2nd October     10-11.30                      Tots & Toys             St James’ Church Room

Tuesday 2nd October          7.00 p.m.               Baptism Preparation     St James’ Church

Wednesday 3rd October    9.30-11.30              Abbey Toddlers     Abbey Community Centre

Thursday 4th October       10-11                          Coffee Morning     St James’ Church Room

Saturday 6th October           10 a.m.                  “8 Miles & 8 Play Parks”  St Peter’s Church

Sunday 7th October            10.30                          Morning Prayer         St James’ Church

Sunday 7th October         10.30                              Family Service          Abbey Community Centre

Tuesday 9th October          10-11.30                      Tots & Toys             St James’ Church Room

Wednesday 10th October    9.30-11.30                Abbey Toddlers     Abbey Community Centre

Thursday 11th October      7.30 p.m.                    Prayer and Praise       St James’ Church

Saturday 13th October       10.30                           Messy Church                St Peter’s Church

Sunday 14th October          10.30                           Parish Communion    St James’ Church

Sunday 14th October           10.30                           Café Service                  St James’ Church Room

Monday 15th October     7 p.m.       Baby Loss Awareness Day Service         St James’ Church

Tuesday 16th October          10-11.30                   Tots & Toys             St James’ Church Room

Wednesday 17th October    9.30-11.30              Abbey Toddlers     Abbey Community Centre

Sunday 21st October             10.30                        Family Service            St James’ Church

Tuesday 23rd October          10-11.30                  Tots & Toys             St James’ Church Room

Wednesday 24th October    9.30-11.30              Abbey Toddlers     Abbey Community Centre

Sunday 28th October             10.30                      Family Communion   St James’ Church

Monday 29th October-Friday 2nd November HALF TERM, NO TODDLER GROUPS