This Month at St James

                                                                                                                                                                    

Key dates and special events during July, in addition to regular weekly groups & services:

Thursday 5th July                       Coffee Morning 10-11 in St. James’ Church Room

Thursday 5th July                       Baptism Preparation 7.30 p.m. at St James’

Sunday 8th July                        ***Café Service 10:30 in St James’ Church Room***

Saturday 14th July                   Messy Church 10.30-12.30 at St Peter’s

Saturday 21st July                    Concert 3 p.m. at St Peter’s

Saturday 21st July                     Grand Tour of Ghana and Togo 7.30 p.m. at St James’

Tuesday 31st July to                   Knitted Bible Stories 

Saturday 4th August                   Daily 11-4 at St James’

 

N.B. Church office opening hours during the school holidays are as follows:

Monday 23rd July 9-3, Tuesday 24th July 9-12

Tuesday 31st July, Wednesday 1st August, Thursday 2nd August 10.15-12.15

CLOSED 3RD-20TH AUGUST

Tuesday 21st August 9-12, Wednesday 22nd August 11.15-2.15

Tuesday 28th August 9-12

BACK TO NORMAL 4TH SEPT – TUES 9-2, THURS 9-3